Winter holiday in the 4-star hotel in Grossarl, Salzburg Land, Austria
Language

4-star hotel in the Grossarltal

Summer holiday & winter holiday in Salzburg, Austria

Quiet and central, family atmosphere and personal. Your hotel Roslehen in the Grossarltal will spoil you with all the comfort and conveniences you can expect from a 4-star hotel. Summer and winter you can benefit from its top location directly next to the Hochbrand 8-person cable railway. From the south-facing sunny terrace you can enjoy a fantastic panoramic view of the mountains of the Austrian Alps.
The stylish atmosphere of the newly renovated rooms and the welcoming lounge with open fireplace will also delight you.

Comfortable 4-star hotel with newly renovated rooms New wellness area with spacious relaxation area




Wellness & Cuisine at the 4-star Hotel Roslehen in Grossarl

Get to know the advantages of the Roslehen wellness hotel in the Grossarl valley. Our new and even more spacious wellness area "Rosen Spa" will delight you just as much as the delicious food and drinks, that the Roslehen team serves you in the pleasant restaurant. Let the day slowly wind to a close over a glass of wine while sitting by the open fireplace in the lounge and look forward to more wonderful days on holiday in the Grossarl valley in the Salzburger Land in Austria.

Wellness holiday, summer holiday, winter holiday or family holiday - no matter what type of holiday you're looking for, we'll have the right holiday package ready and waiting for you. Check out our attractive prices and package deals for yourself.

Send us your non-binding enquiry today and look forward to receiving an attractive offer for your summer holiday or winter holiday in the Grossarl valley.


Cosy lobby with open fireplace




Non-binding enquiry

Wellness holiday in the 4 star hotel in the Grossarl valley, Austria

Panoramas & Photo gallery

To the panoramas To the photo gallery

Weather in Grossarl

Holiday weather in Grossarl
Contact & Getting here

Winterurlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel in Großarl, Salzburger Land, Österreich
Sprache

4 Sterne Hotel Roslehen im Großarltal

Sommerurlaub & Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land, Österreich

Ruhig und zentral, familiär und persönlich: Ihr Hotel Roslehen im Großarltal verwöhnt Sie mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie von einem 4 Sterne Hotel erwarten. Sommer wie Winter profitieren Sie von der Top-Lage direkt an der 8er Kabinenbahn Hochbrand. Von der nach Süden ausgerichteten Sonnenterrasse genießen Sie einen herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Berge der Österreichischen Alpen. Das stilvolle Ambiente in neu renovierten Zimmern und in der gemütlichen Lounge mit offenem Kamin wird auch Sie begeistern.

Gemütliches 4 Sterne Hotel im Großarltal mit neu-renovierten Zimmern Neuer Wellnessbereich mit großzügigem Ruheraum




Wellness & Kulinarik im 4 Sterne Hotel Roslehen in Großarl

Lernen Sie die Vorteile im Wellnesshotel Roslehen im Großarltal kennen. Unser neuer und großzügiger Wellnessbereich "Rosen Spa" wird Sie ebenso begeistern wie auch die köstlichen Speisen und Getränke, die Ihnen das Roslehen-Team im gemütlichen Restaurant serviert. Lassen Sie den Tag am offenen Kamin in der Lounge bei einem gemütlichen Glas Wein ausklingen und freuen Sie sich auf weitere wunderschöne Urlaubstage im Großarltal im Salzburger Land in Österreich.

Wellnessurlaub, Sommerurlaub, Winterurlaub oder Familienurlaub - egal unter welchem Motto Ihr Urlaub steht, wir halten auf jeden Fall das passende Angebot für Sie bereit. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den attraktiven Preisen und Pauschalangeboten.

Senden Sie uns am besten noch heute Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage und freuen Sie sich auf ein attraktives Angebot für Ihren Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub im Großarltal.


Gemütliche Lobby mit offenem Kamin

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Wellnessurlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel im Großarltal

360° Panoramen & Impressionen

Zu den Panoramen Zur Bildergalerie

Wetter in Grossarl

Urlaubswetter in Großarl
Kontakt & Anreise